1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Shawnee
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Shawnee County

Meet The Staff

Name Email
DeHart, ConnieMaster Gardener/SPIN Club Coordinatorcjdehart@ksu.edu
Domme, JoanneFACS Office Professional/Bookkeeperjdomme@ksu.edu
Evans, CindyDirectorcevans@ksu.edu
Fangman, SusanFamily and Consumer Sciences Agentsfangman@ksu.edu
Galbraith, MarcHorticulture Program Assistantmarc14@ksu.edu
Hobkirk, Callie4-H Youth Development Office Professionalcshobkirk@ksu.edu
Jarboe, BrendaSNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator/Community Garden Network Coordinatorbrendajarboe@ksu.edu
Jones, JaniceEFNEP Nutrition Assistantjanicej@ksu.edu
Martin, LisaEFNEP Agentljmartin@ksu.edu
Meerpohl, Candis4-H Youth Development Agentcandism@ksu.edu
Munoz, MargaritaEFNEP Nutrition Assistantmmmunoz@ksu.edu
Russell, LeroyAgriculture Agentlrussell@ksu.edu
Seeley, Kim4-H Youth Development Program Assistantkjseeley@ksu.edu
Stover, KendraEFNEP Nutrition Assistantkstover@ksu.edu
Tugman, TracyEFNEP Nutrition Assistanttracyttugman@ksu.edu
Wilson, MichelleHorticulture and Agriculture Office Professionalmichwi88@ksu.edu
Whitely, ArielHorticulture Agentarielw@ksu.edu