1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Shawnee
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Shawnee County


Meet The Staff

CandisCandis Meerpohl
4-H Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 120
candism@ksu.edu
ArielAriel Whitely-Noll
Horticulture Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 104
arielw@ksu.edu
lEROYLeroy Russell
Agriculture Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 108
lrussell@ksu.edu
Cindy

Cindy Evans
Director
785-232-0062 ext. 110
cevans@ksu.edu

 susanSusan Fangman
FACS Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 103
sfangman@ksu.edu
 lisa

Lisa Martin
EFNEP Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 119
ljmartin@ksu.edu

 vacant
4-H Office Professional
785-232-0062 ext. 111

 

Joanne Domme
FACS Office Professional/Bookkeeper
785-232-0062 ext. 101
jdomme@ksu.edu

 Kathy Bartels
Ag/Hort Office Professional
785-232-0062 ext. 100
kathybartels@ksu.edu

 Haley Kelley
4-H Program Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 112

 MArcMarc Galbraith
Response Line Coordinator
785-232-0062 ext. 107
marc14@ksu.edu
 brendaBrenda Jarboe
SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
785-232-0062 ext. 113
brendajarboe@ksu.edu
 Margarita

Margarita Munoz
EFNEP Nutrition Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 117

 Peggy Bailey
EFNEP Nutrition Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 118
 LesleyLesley Hayward
Master Gardener Coordinator
785-232-0062 ext. 109
  Nutrition Assistant 
    




 

 

 

 

Name Email
Domme, JoanneFACS Office Professional/Bookkeeperjdomme@ksu.edu
Evans, CindyDirectorcevans@ksu.edu
Fangman, SusanFamily and Consumer Sciences Agentsfangman@ksu.edu
Galbraith, MarcHorticulture Program Assistantmarc14@ksu.edu
Vacant4-H Youth Development Office Professional 
Jarboe, BrendaSNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator/Community Garden Network Coordinatorbrendajarboe@ksu.edu
Kelley, Haley4-H Youth Development Program Assistantkelley13@ksu.edu
Martin, LisaEFNEP Agentljmartin@ksu.edu
Meerpohl, Candis4-H Youth Development Agentcandism@ksu.edu
Munoz, MargaritaEFNEP Nutrition Assistantmmmunoz@ksu.edu
Russell, LeroyAgriculture Agentlrussell@ksu.edu
Hayward, LesleyMaster Gardener Coordinatorlhayward@ksu.edu
Kathy BartelsHorticulture and Agriculture Office Professionalkathybartels@ksu.edu
Whitely-Noll, ArielHorticulture Agentarielw@ksu.edu