1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Shawnee
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Shawnee County

Meet The Staff

Agriculture and Natural Resources
LeroyLeroy Russell
Agriculture Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 108
lrussell@ksu.edu
ArielAriel Whitely-Noll
Horticulture Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 104
arielw@ksu.edu
Kaci BeckKaci Beck
Ag/Hort Office Professional

 

 

CarolineCaroline Seals
Response Line Coordinator
785-232-0062 ext. 107

  
Family and Consumer Sciences and Community Vitality
SusanSusan Fangman
FCS Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 103
sfangman@ksu.edu
Candis Meerpohl

 

Candis Meerpohl
Director
785-232-0062 ext. 110
candism@ksu.edu

JoanneJoanne Domme
FCS Office Professional/Bookkeeper
785-232-0062 ext. 101
jdomme@ksu.edu
  
 4-H Youth Development
 Grace Wiens
4-H Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 120
wiensg@ksu.edu

HaleyHaley Kelley
4-H Program Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 112
kelley13@ksu.edu
 Vacant
4-H Office Professional
785-232-0062 ext. 111
  
EFNEP/SNAP-Ed
LisaLisa Martin
EFNEP Agent
785-232-0062 ext. 119
ljmartin@ksu.edu
PeggyPeggy Bailey
EFNEP Nutrition Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 118
pderuy@ksu.edu
BrendaBrenda Jarboe
SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
785-232-0062 ext. 113
brendajarboe@ksu.edu
Margarita

Margarita Munoz
EFNEP Nutrition Assistant
785-232-0062 ext. 117
mmmunoz@ksu.edu

 

Vacant
785-232-0062 ext. 116
EFNEP Nutrition Assistant